Eternal mind of the spotless sunshine


Spotless
August 4, 2008, 2:06 am
Filed under: profile, rants

Good-bye. I bid you farewell. I have taken away all of what’s left of you here. You’re gone, out, deleted and completely withdrawn from everything I hold dear. From every part of my life.

You will only remain a distant memory. A sad, little reminder. A bad nightmare. A mistake that I plan on putting far, far away from my frontal lobe.

You’re gone. All of what I want from you is nothingness. A safe knowledge that you will never, ever exist again in my life. Ever.

I have become spotless. Beautifully spotless. Good-bye.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

